Meet the Teams

Universities from across the country have participated in the Fluid Power Vehicle Challenge since the program began. Explore current and past participants and their work below.

Fluid Power Vehicle Challenge transparent

Teams Filter

2023-24 Teams

Cal Poly State University

Cleveland State University

Iowa State University

Kennesaw State University

Michigan Technological State University

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Minnesota State University at Mankato

Murray State University


Northern Illinois University

Ohio University

Purdue University

Purdue University Northwest

South Dakota State University

SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Tennessee State University

Texas A&M University

University of Akron

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Cincinnati

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University of Utah


The Meet the Teams page is a record of the designs and vehicles that have been built in previous competitions and teams are encouraged to review and improve upon these designs.

Arizona State University

Colorado State University

Kennesaw State University

Loyola Marymount University

Michigan Technological University

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Montana State University